Ah, Technology

I’m reading the NYT on my iPad because I can’t get my BG app to work. Yesterday I couldn’t get the widget app to work on my website, last week I was without any technology because my cable-phone-Internet provider crashed. Those of us who use technology know that it doesn’t always work. New technology crashes constantly and every new update lists “fixes bugs in previous version”. So with their constant complaints about the new healthcare website (reminder, all of the state websites appear to be working so it is only republican states who refused to set up their own exchanges where people are experiencing problems) reminds us once again that this is not the party of young, intelligent, well-educated, forward looking individuals.

Leave a Reply

