New Directions

Wow, months have gone by and I haven’t updated the website or sent out an email.

Fall brought requests for handmade objects for holiday presents, baby shower gifts, new curtains, tablecloths, napkins and placemats for the house and preparing great-grandpa’s handmade crib for a new grandchild. January brought a new grandchild and I eagerly volunteered to help out so Mom and Dad could get some work done.

As a consequence, I haven’t spent any time creating clothing for the Boston Woman. In fact, I had so much fun sewing home goods that my sister and I are contemplating taking the Boston Woman in a new direction this year. I have also met some creative crafters this year and am serious about expanding the Accessories page to include more locally made items.

If you have a minute, let me know what you think of this new direction.

Leave a Reply

